Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Sign Up to See Representatives Coming to GHS

College & Military Representatives are coming to visit GHS!!

Date/Time College/Military RSVP
Monday, August 26 (9:00 am) Kansas State University (Lecture Hall) REQUIRED by Aug 23 by 1pm
Thursday, September 5 (9:00am) Hesston College  (Lecture Hall) REQUIRED by Sept 4 by 1pm
Monday, September 9 (9:00 am) U.S. Naval Academy (Lecture Hall) REQUIRED by Sept 6 by 1 pm
Friday, September 13 (10:00 am) WSU “Distinguished Scholarship Invitational” (Lecture Hall) REQUIRED by Sept 12 by 1 pm
Friday, September 13 (lunch visit) U.S. Marines Not required
Tuesday, September 17 (10:00 am) Bethany College (Lecture Hall) REQUIRED by Sept 16 by 1 pm
Thursday, September 19 (9:00 am) Washburn University (Lecture Hall) REQUIRED by Sept 18 by 1 pm 
Tuesday, September 24 (10:00 am) Emporia State University (Lecture Hall) REQUIRED by Sept 23 by 1 pm
Monday, October 7 (9:00 am) Baker University (Lecture Hall) REQUIRED by Oct 4 by 1 pm
Tuesday, October, 22 (9:00 am) Wichita State Universtiy (Lecture Hall) REQUIRED by Oct 21 by 1 pm
Monday, October 28 (10:00 am) Pittsburg State University (Lecture Hall) REQUIRED by Oct 25 by 1 pm
Tuesday, October 29 (9:00 am) Washburn Universtiy (Lecture Hall) REQUIRED by Oct 28 by 1pm

   

       

    

 

 

 

Contact Information

GHS Counseling Office
Phone: (316) 794-4115
Fax: (316) 794-4104
Office Hours: 7:15 am – 3:45 pm

Staff

Michelle Murray-Cline,
Counselor – Students A-G

Scott Kinderknect,
Counselor – Students H-O

Kim Hoetmer,
Lead Counselor – Students P-Z

Karla Burris
Registrar, Student Records/Transcripts

Karen Jones
Counseling Secretary

 

Counseling Links