Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

🌞 Summer Work and Summer Classes Info

Summer Work for specific Honors/AP Courses for 2022-23:   Due First Day of Class

           

  Class

  Teacher

  Email

Google Classroom 

Join Code

   Other

Honors Chemistry 1 Mr. Cline bcline@goddardusd.com zt6egk2  

Honors Chemistry 2

Mr. Cline

bcline@goddardusd.com

wctuizt

 

Honors Algebra 2

Ms. Mooney

mmooney@goddardusd.com 

jnos3q4

 

AP Calculus

Ms. Mooney

mmooney@goddardusd.com 

pwpwwpr

 

Human Anatomy

Mrs. Schneider

cschneider@goddardsud.com 

er2cje5

 

Honors English 12

Mrs. Hall

khall@goddardusd.com 

yp7htez  

Remind Code: @e6g763

Required reading

The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver

Honors English 11

Mrs. O’Bryan

kobryan@goddardusd.com OR hbeiter@goddardusd.com 

7yq2gyv

Required reading:  Kindred by Octavia Butler

Honors English 10

Mr. Hansard

khansard@goddardusd.com 

zcfgspu

Required reading: Alas, Babylon by Pat Frank

Honors English 9

Mrs. Peery

rpeery@goddardusd.com

 gtc3xir

Required reading:

Warriors Don't Cry by Melba Patillo Beals

 

For all WSU Tech Summer courses – check your MyJumpstart to see if your status is REGISTERED.  If so, you can pay your tuition, which is due before 5/31.  Tuition can be paid online through the myWSUTech Portal (different than MyJumpstart) or by credit card by calling 316-677-9511. 

In-Person classes will meet at Eisenhower High School unless otherwise specified.

If you have questions or concerns about your WSU Tech courses email aandrews3@wsutech.edu.

 

For all GHS Credit Advancement courses (Health & Government) first day of class is 5/31 and meet at Goddard High School.

In-Person meetings are Tuesday and Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

If you have questions or concerns contact either the instructor for the class or call 316-794-4100.

 

For all CREDIT RECOVERY classes the first day of class is 5/31 at Goddard Academy.  Students must attend in-person Monday through Thursday 7:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

If you have questions or concerns contact call 316-794-4142.