Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Summer Learning Resources

Technical Issues with School Chromebooks:

 

Summer Work for specific Honors/AP Courses for 2021-22:   Due First Day of Class

           

Class

Teacher

Email

Google Classroom 

Join Code

Other

Honors Chemistry 1 Mr. Cline bcline@goddardusd.com Email Mr. Cline  

Honors Chemistry 2

Mr. Cline

bcline@goddardusd.com

Email Mr. Cline

 

Honors Chemistry 3

Mr. Cline

bcline@goddardusd.com

Email Mr. Cline

 

Honors Algebra 2

Mrs. Coker

acoker@goddardusd.com 

2w4dcrz

 

AP Calculus

Mrs. Coker

acoker@goddardusd.com  

mb3jbw7

 

Human Anatomy

Mrs. Schneider

cschneider@goddardsud.com 

lxctu6z

 

Honors Biology Mrs. Schneider cschneider@goddardsud.com   No summer work required.

Honors English 12

Mrs. Hall

khall@goddardusd.com 

yp7htez

Required reading: The Kite Runner by Khaled Hoseini

Honors English 11

Mrs. O’Bryan

  

7yq2gyv

Required reading: A Separate Peace by John Knowles

Honors English 10

Mr. Hansard

khansard@goddardusd.com 

zcfgspu

Required reading: Lord of the Flies by William Golding

Honors English 9

Mrs. Peery

rpeery@goddardusd.com

 gtc3xir

Required reading: Warriors Don’t Cry by Melba Pattillo Beals