Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Summer Learning Resources

Technical Issues with School Chromebooks:

 

Summer Work for specific Honors/AP Courses for 2020-21:   Due First Day of Class

           

Class

Teacher

Email

Google Classroom  Join Code

Other

Honors Chemistry 2

Mr. Cline

bcline@goddardusd.com

Email Mr. Cline

 

Honors Chemistry 3

Mr. Cline

bcline@goddardusd.com

Email Mr. Cline

 

Honors Algebra 2

Mrs. Coker

acoker@goddardusd.com 

diqanmx

 

AP Calculus

Mrs. Coker

acoker@goddardusd.com  

3ysfeui

 

Human Anatomy

Mrs. Schneider

cschneider@goddardsud.com 

ygaz4tb   

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1dpXTOk3L0AQjoBqyGLHLRsE1Sq3EPMOG-LyNh8jjbsM/edit?usp=sharing

Honors English 12

Mrs. Hall

khall@goddardusd.com 

stere4z

Required Reading: 

  • The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald AND

  • Shoe Dog by Phil Knight

Honors English 11

Mrs. Arends

karends@goddardusd.com  

mp2z2qp

CHOOSE ONE for the Required Reading: 

  • Educated by Tara Westover OR 
  • I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter by Erika L. Sanchez OR

  • Anger is a Gift by Mark Oshiro OR

  • Gang Leader for a Day by Sudhir Venkatesh.

Honors English 10

Mr. Hansard

khansard@goddardusd.com 

zcfgspu

Required Reading:

  • Alas, Babylon by Pat Frank 

Honors English 9

Mrs. Peery

rpeery@goddardusd.com

qxa3gte 

Required Reading:

  • Alas, Babylon by Pat Frank