Skip to main content

Thespian Officers

Drama Club and Thespian Officers Troupe 1840


President – Olivia N.

Vice-President Council

(Activities)—Nick M.

 (Meetings/Procedure)—Meghan M.

 (Membership/Community)—Maria Z.

Secretary –Brielle B.

Historian – Anh N.

Cheer-Meisters – Baylee B., Sam M.

Fundraising Chairperson— Kate R.

Community Service Chairperson—Ashley P.

Children's Theatre Director of Activities—Seth P.

STUCO ITS Rep:  Kate R.

STUCO Drama Club Rep: Lexie P.

ITS Officers:  Miss Meghan M. and Miss Olivia N.

Alt: Mr. Nick M.

Jamie Oettle's Class

Upcoming Events

Contact Jamie Oettle